The YMCA Board of Trustees are former Directors who continue to support and provide strategic counsel to the YMCA.


Gregory (Greg) D. Auld
Jennifer Berry
Lydia Bugden
Daniel M. Campbell
Wesley G. Campbell
Peter M. Conrod
Paul J. Dyer
Peter G. Fardy
Lou Gannon
Mary Ellen Gurnham
R.F. (Bob) Healy
Fred Honsberger
Wilfred Jackson
John W. Lindsay Jr.
Cliff Langin
Carole McDougall
James MacGowan
Stuart MacLean
R.A. (Rod) McCulloch
Kirk D. McIntyre
Don C. Mills
Robert Richardson
L. Robert (Robbie) Shaw
George Waye
Sarah Young