From left to right are Brian Posavad, President and CEO of the YMCA of Greater Halifax/Dartmouth; Brian Jessop, outgoing Chair of the YMCA Board; The Honourable Andy Fillmore, Member of Parliament for Halifax; The Honourable Scott Brison, President of the Treasury Board and Member of Parliament for Kings-Hants; The Honourable Labi Kousoulis, Minister of the Public Service Commission and MLA for Halifax-Sable Island; and John Lindsay Jr., YMCA Capital Campaign Chair